play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Guys

At The Car Guys we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Guys

The Car Guys
5
5.0

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Found my perfect car with excellent service

    By rebecca L on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found my perfect car . Had a fantastic experience with lovely salesman. Will recommend to everyone. Thanks the Car Guys especially Fraser


  • 5

    My new car

    By Ged R on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great, professional service, really friendly company


  • 5

    BMW Purchase, best customer service from fraser.

    By nicola G on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely hassle free. Couldn't ask for anyone to be more helpful. Responsive to emails even out of normal business hours. Great customer service, would definitely recommend and no qualms at all about coming back for my next car.


  • 5

    Great service and choice.

    By alsion S on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and informative ,good knowledge of cars ,would highly recommend visiting .


  • 5

    Professional and trustworthy throughout

    By stuart C on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional throughout; provided a lot of good advice before I purchased my car. Would certainly recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Best used car company in town

    By Kerry P on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    My kind is car sales! Relax, take your time. The guys are there if you need them and if not they leave you to it.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By scott K on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and professional service throughout.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By michelle B on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Not st all pushy and will recommend to friends and family in the future! Thank you for my lovely new car!!!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Aaron B on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mini Cooper through Fraser at The Car Guys and he has been absolutely brilliant throughout the whole process. Nothing has been too much trouble and he has been on hand 24/7, even after we'd bought the car. I can't recommend Fraser and The Car Guys enough! 5 out of 5.


  • 5

    Couldn't be happier

    By Kellie S on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the Car Guys were great. Really friendly and even stayed open to let me test drive a car on the same day I called them as I couldn't get out of work until the evening. I bought a Ford Fiesta and it is great, really happy with it. I'd never bought a car from an independent dealer before so wasn't sure what to expect but the Car Guys made everything really easy. I would 100% recommend them and will definitely come back to them the next time I need a car.


‹ Prev Next ›

The Car Guys

Telephone:
07581 476343 0161 9376031

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 11:30 - 16:00

The Car Guys

Address:
175 HIGHER HILLGATE,
STOCKPORT,
CHESHIRE,
SK1 3JG