play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Guys

At The Car Guys we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Guys

The Car Guys
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Skoda octavia vrs

    By Kieran F on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy transaction buying and px in Old car. Was told I could take it to independent garage for my own check over and piece of mind. 1 fault was found and the car guys happily split the difference on repair cost. Can't recommend enough. Honest sales/after care. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent and helpful

    By Sam Y on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Definitely the best service by far from a car shoowroom . Will definitely get my next car from them and recommend them to friends and family!


  • 5

    Quick friendly and efficient...

    By Julian H on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    These Car Guys made buying a car easy and hassle free. The car is what I was looking for and it was clean and well presented.They answered the phone out of hours and made sure the car was available and ready.Personal service and you feel assured in what your buying by the confidence they have in the cars they choose to sell.You get a bit of warranty as well which gives you that initial peace of mind with your new motor.Thanks.


  • 5

    Exceeded Expectations

    By Paul F on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely gent that delt with us. Car exceeded our expectations. Recommending them to everyone I know.


  • 5

    Best car garage I've ever been to

    By Max B on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    10/10. The test drive was great, no pushy sales tactics, and could tell he was a car enthusiast. The whole sales experience was simple and hassle free. The car was a great price, I came out of hours to collect, he put new tyres on, fresh mot, brand new key, and was fully valeted. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Outstanding service at the car guys

    By Dave S on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I rate this garage a 10/10. I’ve bought a few cars over the years an by far this garage stands out from the rest. Outstanding service and I would recommend these to anyone, and I will definitely go back in the future!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Nathan A on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from a friendly chap. No pressure. No meither. A straightforward and pleasant experience. I would highly recommend The Car Guys to anyone looking to change their vehicle and I will certainly go back again when I’m looking for a new car in future.


  • 5

    Honest, friendly and NO pressure at all

    By John P on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Frasier was a great help answering questions when I had them but giving me the space to look over the car in a clean quiet environment. Very happy with the experience and the car.


  • 5

    Vauxhall insignia diesel

    By Rich R on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest, flexible and trustworthy. Would definitely use them again!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Michellee H on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and welcoming. Would definitely buy another car from yourselves again.


‹ Prev Next ›

The Car Guys

Telephone:
07581 476343

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 16:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 13:00 - 15:00

The Car Guys

Address:
175 HIGHER HILLGATE,
STOCKPORT,
CHESHIRE,
SK1 3JG