play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Guys

At The Car Guys we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Guys

The Car Guys
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and choice.

    By alsion S on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and informative ,good knowledge of cars ,would highly recommend visiting .


  • 5

    Professional and trustworthy throughout

    By stuart C on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional throughout; provided a lot of good advice before I purchased my car. Would certainly recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Nice looking cars, great service!

    By Stephanie P on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found car guys to be very good when buying my car, I didn’t feel any pressure into buying from them, very laid back approach. The car did have a rattle when I test drove and they were quick to get it in the air to have a look what the problem was. Innically we thought the rattle had been fixed but after me Purchasing the car the rattle came back after a couple of days, They told me to bring it back, got a second opinion and booked me in for it to be fixed. They loaned me a car so I wasn’t off the road and mine was fixed later that day valeted inside & out! Overall my experience has been very good with car guys., and I would recommend them.


  • 5

    Best used car company in town

    By Kerry P on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    My kind is car sales! Relax, take your time. The guys are there if you need them and if not they leave you to it.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By scott K on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and professional service throughout.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By michelle B on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Not st all pushy and will recommend to friends and family in the future! Thank you for my lovely new car!!!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Aaron B on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mini Cooper through Fraser at The Car Guys and he has been absolutely brilliant throughout the whole process. Nothing has been too much trouble and he has been on hand 24/7, even after we'd bought the car. I can't recommend Fraser and The Car Guys enough! 5 out of 5.


  • 5

    Couldn't be happier

    By Kellie S on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the Car Guys were great. Really friendly and even stayed open to let me test drive a car on the same day I called them as I couldn't get out of work until the evening. I bought a Ford Fiesta and it is great, really happy with it. I'd never bought a car from an independent dealer before so wasn't sure what to expect but the Car Guys made everything really easy. I would 100% recommend them and will definitely come back to them the next time I need a car.


  • 5

    Skoda octavia vrs

    By Kieran F on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy transaction buying and px in Old car. Was told I could take it to independent garage for my own check over and piece of mind. 1 fault was found and the car guys happily split the difference on repair cost. Can't recommend enough. Honest sales/after care. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent and helpful

    By Sam Y on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Definitely the best service by far from a car shoowroom . Will definitely get my next car from them and recommend them to friends and family!


‹ Prev Next ›

The Car Guys

Telephone:
07581 476343 0161 9376031

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 16:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:30 - 16:30
Sunday 12:30 - 14:30

The Car Guys

Address:
175 HIGHER HILLGATE,
STOCKPORT,
CHESHIRE,
SK1 3JG